Arama ikonu



The world is growing ever closer together. In order to improve international payment systems, governments and banks have introduced standardised regulations. This project is called SEPA, which stands for Single Euro Payments Area, and it aims to harmonise cashless payments in Europe. The standardised processes can be used for euro payments in the 27 EU states, plus Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland, Monaco, San Marino, Andorra, the Vatican City State and the United Kingdom.


SEPA transfers International transfers
Currency Euro all currencies
Transfer limit none none
Scope Germany and other SEPA participant countries worldwide
Fees Details can be found in the list of services and prices. more information can be found in our list of fees/services